You might be wondering why I combine these two subjects which at first glance seem to be irrelevant. However they are not and will explain you why I say so. 

BDSM is not a game. It is a lifestyle, it is a way to build relationship therefore we should not take anything as a play and even more be quite serious about it. My blog is not a game. It is a place where I record my beliefs, my thoughts and my point of view regarding the lifestyle. So I feel both are having a single touch-point. I take them seriously.

Regarding my blog I do understand that I am not as consistent as I would like to be and my updates are coming really slow. However I do keep in touch and try to respond to everyone who try to contact me for any reason they feel this need. I also keep an eye on comments and approve or even comment back.

So today I decided it is time to update the blog theme but I also added a new link. A link to my facebook as you can see. I had an idle old account of mine that I wasn’t using. Doing a research I found out that facebook hosts many pages and group regarding the lifestyle (And many more for pantyhose lovers like myself). Therefore I decided to use that account to get involved with the social media but also share it with you.

Last but not least, I would like to thank the 3 readers of mine who decided they would love to send me a gift from Amazon. Much appreciated, thank you.

Cheers

Master P

6 thoughts on “BDSM is not a game. My blog revamp

    1. Hello,
      I don’t believe it something specific within the BDSM world. It is something that may mean different things to each individual. For me, if I would do something like this it would mean affection,care and love. For some one else could mean something completely different so ask him.

Leave a Reply

