Hello everyone, just realised (thanks to a wordpress message) that my blog is up and running for the past 4 years. It was somewhere around this time when I started it and quite honestly I didn’t expect to keep going for all this time. Even if the past couple of years my updates are only a few I keep reading my emails, the comments made and get back to you to the best of my capacity. Mostly I am not quite sure how many more to write as I feel I covered in total most of the subjects of my interest. However, I would love to get anything of your interest with a request to elaborate with a post. In any case, if all goes well I will upload a few updates this weekend and hopefully will catch up with a few emails that I left behind due to daily responsibilities.

One thought on “My Domination and Submission Anniversary

Leave a Reply

