I found this on the web and thought to share it with you. I admired how this woman performs like if she does a ritual, a BDSM ritual. She is taking her time to enjoy in full the pleasure she takes from the pain, everything is placed in extreme precision. In fact she knows extremely well what she does, why she does it and how she does it. It is one of my enjoyments to watch a submissive self “torturing” for my pleasure. It is something I always admire and is beyond a simple turn on as it is a huge mental stimulation for me.

http://xhamster.com/movies/888989/diy_pain.html

Leave a Reply

