BDSM is all about sensuality and not about abuse, pain and torture. Sounds strange? Well in my eyes this is how it is and I will explain it. First let me be clear. I do not understand how people enjoy bruises either giving or receiving to say it in simple BDSM terms. Even those who are into sadism and masochism in my way of thinking they need to keep bruising as much as possible to minimum. Our bodies is something to celebrate, worship and enjoy. When we play we only try to stimulate our bodies in different ways than others and that’s all!

When I play with a submissive what really turns me on is the mental side of the play. How she submits, how she is ready to follow my orders or satisfy my desires. As she does it my eyes witness sensuality at its most. When she receives a whipping the way her body moves, how she reacts to the lashes combined with her voice gives me the utmost of sensuality.

Everything we do in BDSM in my opinion should focus on delighting all of the senses and not just one e.g. pain. A kiss, a touch, a whisper and a lot more can be used to achieve that. Well, for some a passionate kiss might sound like a vanilla thing to do but again it is not the kiss that is vanilla but how you give it, within which concept is given and how is perceived.

A submissive kneeling and waiting, maybe even begging for attention is sensual. How we take it from there may only result how far we would love to get that sensuality. When she crawls on all four like a little pet, the way her body moves, her thighs shake and her breasts following the rules of gravity 😉 can only be seen as the highest of sensual views in life. That is why I love so much pet play.

When you have her breasts bound and sensitive, the slightest touch, kiss even your breath on her nipples drives all her senses high. Slapping? Oh yes it is sensual as well because I will say it again, it is not what we do but how and why we do it. Humiliation? My favorite is write on her body the dirtiest thoughts in my mind, even better when I see her doing it on her own. That is sensual as well.

This is why I see blood and cutting as a hard limit not only for me but for anyone who wishes to be SSC. It is not safe nor sane to enjoy cuttings and blood. That is the twist of the BDSM from those who see the lifestyle as the way to satisfy their sick desires. Yes in BDSM we accept others how they are and we don’t judge them but I can’t resist doing so when it comes to activities that are far beyond the SSC.

So my world of BDSM is a world of sensuality. If that brings on pain, humiliation and more then it is just the way to bring into the scene more beauty. At the end aftercare will come when a soft touch will take away everything and only love for my submissive will be in place.

Master P

8 thoughts on “BDSM Sensuality

  1. Hi Master P, as always I enjoy reading your words ;-), I believe Kink is so diverse, what turns others on may or may not be my cup of tea. I do enjoy impact play, it turns me on and in the heat of the moment the right pain can be heaven on earth.
    I bruise very easily so even being held down or tied up will often leave bruises. Have been to doctors, it’s not a medical condition, just the way I am. While I don’t particularly like the bruises or show them off, when I spot one the next day as a result of our play session, I can’t help but smile. It’s not the bruise itself that makes me smile but the memory of how and why I have it in my body and who gave it to me.
    I try not to judge other people’s kink too much (we all do, it’s human nature) but rather I am more curious about why and how it turns them on.
    As long as all persons involved are consenting with a sound mind, what is sane for some may be perfectly insane for others. In this case it’s mostly about wanting/ needing what eachother has to offer, being compatible and feeling the desire to explore and evolve together.
    Personally I think people who do not have any passion and love for eachother but stay together out of fear is more insane and unhealthy than some of the kinksters out there who do some crazy sh_t.

    1. Bruises are unpleasant in the best case. There is a way our body gets them and it is its own way to inform us that something is wrong. You as I understand have a lot more reasons to hate them and wishing have a healthy BDSM relationship if you do.

  2. Long time reader, first time poster. Thank you for writing this. In the one or two people who know about my BDSM relationship, I have to explain it isn’t about pain and getting hurt.

    1. You are welcome. I am afraid though that they will never fully understand what you are talking about and you can’t blame them. A simple online research can bring up horrible images of people actually destroying their body. However it is a good thing that you have one or two that know about your likes, it gives you the option to speak should you need one to listen to you.

Leave a Reply

