Well I thought to post an update regarding my new website and I hope this will be a positive surprise to all of you. Yes, It will be free as it was. And yes I will start updating the content and keep it informative as possible. But on my own domain, my new BDSM World will have the option to register for free as a member and from there start to socialize. There will be forums to hold discussions and exchange ideas and I am also thinking a lot to add a social activity feed so you can add friends and share with them anything you like. I also think if there is a way to integrate all this with a personals section not like a dating site (we all know what a big failure all these are) but more like an old school personals board. I haven’t decide yet though. A chat system is on the way as well.

As you can understand a lot of work is on my way and most definitely something that will be on an ongoing basis.

One thought on “My new BDSM World

  1. Hi, I just got back to blogging again and wanted to check up on you, congrats on the expansion to your new page. I will be following you as you go along, blessings to you, Mistress Lotizan

Leave a Reply

