Though on my mobile I couldn’t resist to make an update as the thoughts are flooding my head and imagination with what I love most in the lifestyle. No, don’t get me wrong, I’m not fond of a 24/7 pet lifestyle yet I crave a life with a woman who will enjoy it as much as I do and crave it equally a lot.

I won’t hide that the view of a submissive pet girl in the BDSM world stimulates me sexually in ways that only few things does. Beyond that the idea of having her near me, in a playfully innocent way for a couple of hours from time to time gives me a strange feeling of satisfaction. A feeling of loyalty from her side and obligation to care of her from my side.

It may also be a way to push me to my limits by getting naughty and make things spicy once in a while (or more often) bringing in punishments and tests for both of us. I can see as well a lot of not all my fetishes to be more or less applicable on a pet play. Anything you like name it and I can find a way to make it match in every pet situation.

No I don’t use pet play for degradation or humiliation though I wouldn’t mind doing it is my pet would desire it and need it. In a strange way I admire how the femlae body looks like when a woman crawls in all four. I know it might sounds strange but in my eyes I see the outmost of beauty from head to toes. The better she knows how to crawl the beauty-er she looks like. If she knows to do it in a smooth and natural way it makes me feel like if I witness magic, heaven in life.

Then comes to my thought how huge the desire to submit is into this woman. How willing she is to leave behind everything she is in order to become something that different knowing it gives me extreme mental, sentimental and sexual satisfaction. 

Eating and drinking from a bawl as I caress her hair and body or simply by looking at her and softly smiling makrs feel unique, precious and indispensable in my life. The beauty I see in my eyes she can sense it and that way feel as the outmost gem of beauty in the history of this world. It is a feeling charging her soul in satisfaction and calmness even during the hours she isn’t into pet mood….even if it takes days before I allow her to become a pet again. It is a reward.

For those not into pet play all these might sound completely strange or even extremely pervert. For those like me however, I am quite sure they make sense beyond anything.

I hope I’m not getting boring writing about pets so often, but living without one for so long drives my soul and desire crazy. Even more when having no one to share it with makes reach out to you who can understand and feel me. Hopefully London will be nice to me and bring something that interesting in my life.

Master P

2 thoughts on “BDSM Pets and submission

  1. Love your post.
    I am my Master’s puppy. We do it only occasionally but the feeling of giving myself to Master in such a way is very satisfying. I am free when I am a pet. Free from all the worries of the outside world. Free from the demands of the others.
    Thank you for a lovely post.

Leave a Reply

