Just wanted to say that through this blog I came in touch with quite some interesting BDSMers or people who are just interested in learning more about the lifestyle.

To be honest, when I was adding the contact me form I didn’t expect something like that. And what I actually found out, or better say came as a confirmation of my belief, women know a lot better what they want and why they are interested in BDSM.

To all of you who came in touch with me, who sent me emails sharing parts of your thoughts, experiences or desires I want to say a big thank you as I feel you helped me learn and see the female side a lot better than ever before in my life. I speak of the female side because my communication wasn’t only with sub but also with Mistresses and Dommes.

Nothing more beautiful for a Master than learning the female side from women who openly and without fear sharing things with him.

Thank You

2 thoughts on “Interesting BDSM people

Leave a Reply

