So

image

what is it that we all seek in our life? Some might say money,others might say love and there a lot more possible answers. Mine is very simple. Beauty. That is what we all seek and i will explain myself

Anything we might be seeking if we get it at the end of the day it brings in our life a feeling of pleasure, a feeling of security and satisfaction. Why we seek what we seek depends on the individual and the belief that through that we will get a better life. All those we believe we can get I sum them up under the word beauty. Once we have them then we can get the beauty we need. That is what BDSM csn bring for me in my life and to sll of us.

Having my love as a submissive on its own is something I adore and see a huge beauty in it. Again the word beauty sums up a lot of different things like love,dedication and devotion.

Be responsible for her is also something make me feel unique that again brings beauty in my life and her life as well. Again here we can that trust,care,devotion and honesty are hidden meanings under the word beauty.

See her kneeling next to me and caressing her hair or reaching down to kiss her is what brings beauty in my world. What we find here is love,understanding,intimity, sensuakity and admiration ( i admire her for kneeling and providing this magnificent gift of submission and she admires me for all i give her as a Dom).

So yes, BDSM is what I seek and BDSM brings beauty in my life.

8 thoughts on “The beauty of BDSM lifestyle

    1. I will wish you luck though i believe it mostly has to do with what are you seeking, how determined you are to avoid compromising, what qualities you hope to find in your future to be Master and what you value more as important in your life. Do you have all these crystal clear in your mind?

Leave a Reply

