As you have noticed, some time now I am taking some time off and updates are not that often but even so the blog records higher and higher numbers and more readers on a daily basis. I want to thank you all and my apologies for keeping it so long without an update. Tomorrow I am flying back home for my next professional venture. After 3 years away from my home I feel it is the time to relocate back. As a lot will need to be arranged back there, for some time I will not have access (or it will be very limited). With the first chance I will update it again. In any case, I will keep answering your emails and approve your comments.

God Bless you all.

Master P

12 thoughts on “Time Off

    1. There is no reason to call me Master since I am not your Master πŸ™‚ You can call me Master P, just P or any other way you would call a friend. I am not fond of formalities when not needed.

    1. Thank you πŸ™‚

      Things are going well. Still I am only on a mobile connection but as soon as i get a good connection I will come back with plenty of updates.

  1. well, I am badly looking for ***************** Sorry, this is not a dating blog. Here we are to discuss our points of view regarding the lifestyle and provide information for those who seek to learn more.

    1. Sorry, this is not a dating blog. Here we are to discuss our points of view regarding the lifestyle and provide information for those who seek to learn more.

Leave a Reply

