Today I remembered two great song I used to listen in my early 20’s. Brids of Fire and Come Closer from Still Patient?

After posting this thought to add something. These two songs include some lyrics that really express me as a person. Like the “I can t cut my conscience for fashion”.

Follow the links for free streeming
http://myfreemp3.eu/l/-4san1h5gzukp/ (Birds Of Fire)

http://myfreemp3.eu/l/-4san1h5gzv7h/ (Come Closer)

Enjoy 😀

Birds Of Fire

Sweet whispers hunting dreams to catch
in sleepless nights I’m forced to watch
all Illusion’s a grain of sand
a useless Pray for Neverland

Can’t you see, its killing me
Why can’t it be like it used to be
A slightly breeze, venom cold
Where is the hand that I used to hold?

I picked the petals cursed to die
discovered it was just a lie
Wild Waters of liquid steel
fill up the wound not suppose to heal

What is it, you’re telling me?
The Angels lost an so did we
Why can’t you wait for another day?
Instead you choose to run away

PAIN, DESIRE, LOVE, BIRDS OF FIRE

Feed the fire, feed it well
Fairytales are there to tell

Come and take my dreams away…
Come and take my dreams away…

So do you think I’m missing you
and all your empty promises too?
I never thought it would end just like this
Everlasting Love – what joke it is

From the Hell Of Endless Pain
I reach the Sky to break the chain
that caged my mind to emptiness
Fuck you and all your cleverness!

PAIN, DESIRE, LOVE, BIRDS OF FIRE

Feed the fire, feed it well
Fairytales are there to tell

Come and take my dreams away…
Come and take my dreams away…

Come Closer

Naked beast of Avalon
it looks like now
your time has come
See the sword
in the hand of mine
to turn the water
into wine

Come closer
Come close to the light
Let me see your face again
Come closer
Come close to the light
Let me cut this smile away

Greed is your masturbation
Greed is your incitation
Greed water of life
Greed is your switchblade
knife

Come closer…
Revolting Miscreations
march on to lead the blind
I named the devil called man
I can t cut my conscience for fashion

Come closer…

Leave a Reply

