beautiful-face-pink-nipples-164035

I did not know where, or under which category I should place my answer to her email so I thought to place it here where I say everything in pictures. One of the readers was curious what color of nipples I like. I do not see how relevant it is to the BDSM lifestyle but again it reminded me something. So here you are. My favorite are pink nipples and second to them light brown. I remember once witnessing a girl with nipples in skin color and still, up to date, I find hard to understand if that is my most favorite one or what I like less.

Leave a Reply

