Today I was checking out my blog stats and the one I thought to do is to thank you all my readers and followers. To do that I decided to write two articles for the top two search terms that drive visitors and readers to my blog. The top search term is “petgirls” and the second one is “BDSM training”. Today I will speak about petgirls and the beauty of a sub getting into the role of a pet. At the end of the article you will also find a big gallery with petgirls.

As you know, that is one of my favorite games and more specifically I love to have my get as a puppy, a proper doggy girl that acts out of the human ways. Dehumanization is called by many. A dangerous game as I wrote before as some people might start getting really deep into such role to such extend that will find hard to get back to their human nature and normality. By any means, I do not suggest anyone to practice it to such extend. The beauty after all is the knowledge that your sub by her will desires to become a pet just for your pleasure.

There is no beauty at all this to be a permanent situation and personally I find sick and twisted anyone who wish to permanently dehumanize a person in any possible way at all.

But yes, have my sub leashed and collard, take her for a walk like that on all four like a dog (or a puppy if you like), naked so I can see all her features revealed in a very sensual way, is extremely sexy and exciting. The key to such play is to know for how long your partner can stay in that role without making hard for her to come back to what she is. Also important is to keep in mind that it is and will always be a temporary condition. She is a pet but she will always be a human being that should be respected for the gift providing in order to please you.

I am sure she takes pleasure either just because she is doing something to please her Master or because she really finds comfort in the pet role or for both reasons. In any case she is happy for what she is doing. It is my rule that whatever we practice we should both take pleasure into it. There is no “fun” if only one takes pleasure.

I love to give her some rules such as no more talking only barking. I also define how she will say yes, no or request to speak if there is an important matter to discuss. There is also a specific way, movement that comes instead of a safe word.

What I really love to see is the ways a sub finds in order to keep her femininity and sensuality the same moment she has to act as a pet. Actually that is a rule to follow making clear that if at any point I feel she is failing to retain these two a punishment will follow. Of-course some or many times you may use the same scene for humiliation if the two of you are into it.

I also make sure never keep the scene the same as a previous one though some things will stay the same as I find them exciting. Beyond that, we use together our imagination to make our moments funny, interesting, exciting and sexy. Something very personal and private.

Enjoy your life and remember always to respect your partner.

P.S. If you are a sub who really enjoy pet play please feel free to share with us your point of view. I would love that same as my readers would

8 thoughts on “BDSM petgirls. So sensual and so sexy. I Love them

  1. How would you differ between Pet types?
    I am a Pet, I view myself as a Submissive, Pet, Slave, Masochist, and A Primal.
    In terms of my type of Pet, I view myself as a Kitten when I am most vulnerable and within a Submissive mindset. When I am more Primal I view myself as a Lioness, a Huntress and am very headstrong and not so easily tamed.

  2. I am a girl sub. I don’t know if i would call myself a pet, but I like being completely submissive to a Master. I do it because i like the feeling of completely being controlled, and I am also a slight masochist.
    Hope this helps.

  3. Pet play is extremely satisfying to many subs. It gives us a chance to forget our human needs and wants and to just become a pet who is cared for and protected. It is dangerous however because the more we preform this stage of being a pet, the more we would like to continue it. Having being trained and cared for is extremely wonderful, almost as much as getting praised. This is yet another escape for subs. We aim the please. ❤

  4. Pet play is extremely satisfying to many subs. It gives us a chance to forget our human needs and wants and to just become a pet who is cared for and protected. It is dangerous however because the more we preform this stage of being a pet, the more we would like to continue it. Having being trained and cared for is extremely wonderful, almost as much as getting praised. This is yet another escape for subs. We aim the please.

Leave a Reply

