It is more than just a Master’s  desire to collar his submissive and the same time for any submissive is a pride to be collared by the Master she submits to. Ever thought what is the meaning of collars in the BDSM lifestyle? What is the reason to use collars in the Domination and submission culture? I will say a very simple and short definition. The BDSM collar for us in the lifestyle is our way to show commitment. It is for us into BDSM lifestyle the equivalent to a wedding ring. I decided to wrote an article for the slave collars in a new website I have start and you may find it here.

6 thoughts on “The Slave Collars In the BDSM Lifestyle

  1. I clicked the link provided and got an error code. Does the link still apply? I am doing research for a college paper and you have some wonderful information.

    1. Thank you for using my blog for your college paper. The link is not working but I might have the article stored somewhere in my PC. I let you know if I find it

Leave a Reply

