Hell all 🙂 Summer is over and we all are getting back to our ordinary daily life. A life that others might love and others might hate, but in any case it is still our life. If we don’t like it we just have to make an effort to change it even if that would result in major changes. I will start posting again and updating my blog as usually did and with a lot more desire to provide you practical advises for your BDSM life sexual or non-sexual. I believe this is what you like to my blog and that is the reason you keep coming back to read what I have to say. I am happy to see that some people find it so interesting and to be honest it feels me with a sence of responsibility.

Have a nice BDSM 😉 everyone

Master P

Leave a Reply

