bdsm_emblem_by_theyain-d32vkxx.jpg

One more update from what I am writing inside my book that hopefully I will complete by the end of August or the maximum end of September.

You might find difficult to understand why I chose to speak of the basics and why I am not going to start talking about whipping, spanking and all the hot staff. We are adults and we might have the wrong impression we are experienced enough to jump into something sexual even if it is unknown to us. Exactly here is the catch. BDSM is not just sexuality. Modern BDSM as I call it is a way of life, a specific way of living and behave in our life and sex is just a part of that lifestyle as sexual behaviour is in any lifestyle.

One thought on “Modern BDSM is a way of life not only sex

Leave a Reply

