futurecookie

If you are visiting my blog for first time you might be surprised reading the title sexual BDSM and asking your self if there is anything else than that. As my readers know, I trully distinguish sexual BDSM for the BDSM as a daily lifestyle that guides the way we build a relationship with our partner. Maybe this is the first ever time that I will talk only for the sexual BDSM that I really love and to be honest it is from where I started my journey in the lifestyle to end up be a complete lifestyler in every aspect. From the definition of the word BDSM, the sexual side might be bondage & discipline, sadomasochism (I do not speak of domination and submission as this is happening in any situation) or a combination of all these. Kinks? Please bring in the scene as many as you can afford if you are brave enough.

Of course this post is very personal and I am talking about a few of the things I love like breasts bondage, breasts slapping, nipple clamps and why not even whipping them. Actually breast play is one of my favorite games. All happen for a reason of course and that is the sexual arousal of mine and my partner to the highest possible level. I love to have a masochist under my control and my only limit, the only I will never be able to give to a submissive as such is blood though my own personal game of thumbtacks might include a small side of it. That game I will describe it later and is really amazing how a submissive may love it.

Yes I am a sadist up to some point or it would be more honest to say I am a sadist that still I have not found how far I can go and that because I never had the pleasure to meet a complete masochist that she will have her limits beyond what I have practiced before in order to allow me define my full limits into S&M. What I really enjoy in sadomasochism are the body reactions, how sexy and hot I find the way a female body reacts (even tremble) to the idea (and the feeling) of pain. The facial expressions that end up with a smile of satisfaction (even pride sometimes) from what she received. It is really amazing the will shown when a female try to keep her body still when she is down and hot wax falls all over her body.

I would not say I like bondage that much (not that I do not practice it) as what really turns me on is the effort my submissive takes to receive what I am about to give. It is her own will to feel the pain and the anticipation that exactly that effort turns her on as well. I even like to instruct her to inflict pain on her own something that is a lot harder than just receiving it. How hard can you slap you face for me? How hard can you use a belt to spank your ass to pleasure me? In the same way of thinking comes my favorite game that includes thumbtacks. Ouch!

According to that game you need a chair with a dildo on it surrounded by many thumbtacks. She is free to play in any way she likes with the toy and of course she will have to ride it after some point driving her self to edge. The catch is one. If she want to cum then the moment she comes to an orgasm she has to take it all inside her and that means she will have to sit on the thumbtacks. That is the only way she is allowed to cum. There are variations of this game but the main idea stay the same. No pain no gain. I tried this game a few times in my life but only with two subs. To be honest with you the one wasn’t that fond of it but the other one she could even edge by the thought of it.

Many claim that observing the facial expression of a person in pain and in sex seem to have a lot of similarities. I would say it is not exactly like this but very close to the truth. The facial expressions of pain and those of sex are similar when pain is used in a sexual way otherwise only instances are similar. Look at the following picture and I dare you tell me in a definite way if that woman is in pain or she is having an orgasm. I do not believe that anyone can say with any certainty that she is just in pain or just having an orgasm.
beautifulagonysplashjpg_1

 

 

 

 

 

Maybe I should not say more about my own games and what I like. One is sure. Pain and lust are going together. It is really amazing how pain can fire up your sexuality and how addicting may become. I have to give you one advice at this point. If you have never practiced pain games, then start with simple things and take it slowly no matter how strong your desire for more will become. You need to teach and train your self how to control your urges in order to Master the desire for pain, in order to Dominate your nature and not allow your desires drive you to act in ways that you might regret after a while. In novels and movies it might seem to be an easy to do thing but in reality for the inexperienced is not. Remember your submissive is another human with feelings and desires and you may only do what she is ready to allow you to do to her,you are not a savage and for sure not an abuser. There is a reason we are called Masters and that title first of all means that we are Masters of our own desires.

4 thoughts on “Sexual BDSM, Pain, Bondage and Lust.

    1. Hello and thank you. I had to delete the link. This is a discussion blog not an advertisement space. Anyone who might want me to add their link in my blog has only to ask me by emailing and if i approve their e-shop or whatever it might be will be added.

    1. Can someone be turned into a masochist? I believe not. If at any point a submissive find her self growing fond of pain, then it is not that is getting used or trained to it, only that she is finding out a new side of her self that was hidden or she was afraid to admit she had.
      You can not teach people to be turned on by pain. On the other hand, they might accept to tolerate it up to some point only in the meaning that this will be a way to take pleasure by knowing they are offering to their Master (partner) a pleasure that he needs. It will be in their thoughts an act of servitude rather than an act of masochism.

Leave a Reply

