As you know from a previous post I am writing a book related to the lifestyle, a book that I will publish it on my own. I am planning to add some bdsm art and pictures that will be related to each chapter so I welcome anyone who would like to contribute as I can hardly recon my self as an artist. Also if you would like to contribute with any subject from a few words or even a hole chapter you are moat welcomed. I would also appreciate any suggestions for chapters. For any of these feel free to get in touch with me through my contact page or my email if you already have it.

Master P

Leave a Reply

