As I say, the first thing I notice on a woman is her legs. This year for one like me it was a hard time as the fashion seems to dictate the wet look leggings. They are so sexy, so tempting and so sensual. I thought to add one or two videos and share with you my weakness in female legs in shinny leggings šŸ˜‰ Truth be told is when I see a pair of nice slim legs with a firm round ass in wet look tights I am turned on in seconds. It is one of the hottest views I can imagine. I am not that much into latex, and I can not say I love leather as much as others in the lifestyle do but wet look tights, that’s a different story.

The following one is what I could call a perfect submissive outfit

Leave a Reply

