I have quite a few topics in my mind to write but after a specific comment from a reader and a private discussion with a very interesting submissive I have decide to write:
1. About love in the lifestyle and actually everything we do is an expression of pure love
2. My attempt to explain why I believe the lifestyle and kinkyness is actually more a sign of a brain operating in a hire than the average state rather than a psychological disorder as many would like to believe.

Please feel free to add any comments or ideas to contribute. I love to read what you think as I want to see this blog as a place where we make a friendly discussion

Master P

2 thoughts on “The next posts I have in mind

  1. I would love to see what you have to say regarding the psychology of this! I to believe that there is far more to this than simply wanting to explain it in terms of being a disorder of sorts. I think it’s to easy to just disregard behaviors and thought processes that occur in this realm by doing that, as they are far more complex than many would care to believe or even attempt to understand in my opinion.

    1. Thank you for your comment.

      Though I am not into psychology and it is not my field of expertise (even if as every real Dom/Master I am a practitioner) I will do my best to touch the side of psychology as you would like to see it.

Leave a Reply

