We-think-green-we-think-data

I would like to apologise to all of you who read and follow my blog for this post today. I have many in my mind the past few days and though I plan to touch a few topics such as monogamy tonight I will share with you something more common that we all come across in our daily life. It is the moment when we have to make a decision under lot of pressure that many times it is not in our hand to control the events that will follow. Even worst, when we know from before, that most probably those events to follow will not be of our own best interests. At least that is how they appear.

I guess the reason I am writing this post here is because I can not share my thoughts with anyone in my real life. Thoughts that I have to make on my own and make a decision that will result in some major changes in my life. I do not actually expect from anyone to understand what am I talking about since I do not provide enough evidence to help you do so, but I actually find amazing the fact that life has its own way to surprise us and lead us to “roads” we did not expect to walk a couple of months ago.

It makes me wonder after all, do we really have control over our life, of what we do and who we are? There is no real answer to that question and that for sure is really “bad news” for one like me who loves to be in control, loves power and in lifestyle terms, one who is into power exchange. On the other hand, we are all submissives to the laws of nature and God (for those into religion like me). For those that my last statement comes as a surprise, yes I do believe in God and actually I want to write an article why I do not feel the BDSM is not a reason to prevent me from be a religious person.

Anyway, I will finish my post here, I guess that is a very indifferent post for the most of you and soon I will update my blog with more content about the BDSM lifestyle.

Live long and prosper
Master P

Leave a Reply

