This blog when was started had no other “ambition” than just be a “vehicle” to carry out my own thoughts. Never expected anything more than that nor aimed to something more. In any case, recently it appears to have a high number of visitors who view more and more of my articles and that makes me feel happy as apparently some people find interesting what I have to say. It is a nice feeling to be honest and the same time a great responsibility. For that reason, I wanted all of you to know that I THANK YOU and appreciate your trust. Also, I would like to say a special thanks to those who added my link to their blogs and those who get in touch with my for a comment, an advice or any other reason at all. THANK YOU ALL

 

Master P

One thought on “Thank you all for the bottom of my heart for reading my BDSM blog

Leave a Reply

