A submissive girl recently came in touch with through my contact page wondering if her versions of the BDSM emblem qualify as such. I can’t say they are exactly as I describe the emblem in my respective article yet what is important some times is far from what a rule dictates. What I mean is that many times, some symbols that might mean nothing to others, for us and those closely related with us have a lot deeper meaning. I will take an example from my early years as Master. I start practising the lifestyle in a place where it had to stay away from the public eyes whatsoever and so, it was hard my sub to walk around with a collar or anything similar. I figured out to apply her a rule for stockings. Elegant, feminine, sexy, discreet and common yet the constant touch with her body was enough to remind her the reason she were wearing them (with a preference to the white). It might sound strange, but for long time, maybe even now, the white stockings was a sign of a submissive.

I m sharing with you her designs and hope you will like them as I did. Thank you Kitty

1362882094573
CA20130309174418

Leave a Reply

