Several thoughts today, for some reason these thoughts I feel like “dressing” them with a song I love. End Of Flowers from the Diary Of Dreams

I might some day upload my own personal (and sliglty kinky) video edit for that song.

The Lyrics:

Monuments of grace
Discharge my credits
The future is my past
Take a risk – survive

Fortunate belief
Enter – communicate
Contrasts – black and white
Disgusting beauty

Roses dying
Just in secrecy
Children crying
Their flowers bloom
Innocence rejected
Virginal deceit

Secret
Hidden
You dare to speak

Learn to fake
Learn to feel
Learn to heal

Leave a Reply

